Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors

The affairs of the Association are governed by a Board of Directors which sets policy and an Operating Committee that handles day-to-day activity. Minutes of both the Board and Operating Committee are available under the Resources section of the website. Agendas may be found attached to the meeting notice on the Calendar.
Meetings will be at 10:00 AM at 4454 Gulf of Mexico Drive, Longboat key, FL  34228 
The agenda meeting will be held on the Tuesday of the week before each board meeting at 11:00 AM (or after the OC meeting) in the meeting room.
At the present the Board of Directors consists of seven persons with two year staggered terms, i.e. three are elected by the entire membership one year and four elected the next year. The board officers are then elected by the new Board each year.
Position Name  Term Ends  
President Bonnie Coughlin 2021
Vice President Chris Dinger 2020
Secretary Margie Clarke 2021
Treasurer Shahe Momjian 2020
Member Tom Drugan 2021
Member Slade Cargill 2020
Member Ulf Langgard 2021

Operating Committee

The Operating Committee (OC) is one of the committees under the direct supervision of the LbH Board of Directors. See Operating Committee under the Community Pages tab for details and minutes.

LOGIN Support    |    Login    |    Terms of Use    |    Privacy Policy    |    Accessibility Statement    |    Tel: 855-373-5722
© 2019. Nabr Network. All rights reserved.
Nabr Network
Nabr Network is the powerful new way Community Associations communicate with their homeowners.